Keychain | Seven Chakras | Reiki Healing Gemstone Keyring

$ 25.00 USD


Product Reviews


Keychains. Key Rings. Beaded Bracelets. Yoga Jewelry.| Men’s Bracelets. Women’s Reiki Healing Chakra Meditation Jewelry & Gifts.  

Gemstones Jewelry Bracelets & Gifts.White Jade Yoga Chakra Bracelets. Reiki Healing Jewelry. Lapis Yoga Chakra Bracelets. Reiki Healing Jewelry. Turquoise Yoga Chakra Bracelets. Reiki Healing Jewelry. Green Aventurine Yoga Chakra Bracelets. Reiki Healing Jewelry. Rhodochrosite Yoga Chakra Bracelets. Reiki Healing Jewelry. Rose Quartz Yoga Chakra Bracelets. Reiki Healing Jewelry.  Citrine Yoga Chakra Bracelets. Reiki Healing Jewelry.Tiger Eye Yoga Chakra Bracelets. Reiki Healing Jewelry.     Red Jasper Yoga Chakra Bracelets. Reiki Healing Jewelry. Keychains Keyrings. Beaded Bracelets. Mens Stretch Chakra Yoga Jewelry.

  • 32mm White Jade Natural Gemstone Wand | 20mm Antiqued Silver Crown Chakra Charm
  • 32mm Lapis Natural Gemstone Wand | 20mm Antiqued Silver Third Eye Chakra Charm
  • 32mm Turquoise Natural Gemstone Wand | 20mm Antiqued Silver Throat Chakra Charm
  • 32mm Green Aventurine Natural Gemstone Wand | 20mm Antiqued Silver Heart Chakra Charm 
  • 32mm Rhodochrosite Natural Gemstone Wand | 20mm Antiqued Silver Heart Chakra Charm
  • 32mm Rose Quartz Natural Gemstone Wand | 20mm Antiqued Silver Heart Chakra Charm
  • 32mm Citrine Natural Gemstone Wand | 20mm Antiqued Silver Solar Plexus Chakra Charm
  • 32mm Tiger Eye Natural Gemstone Wand | 20mm Antiqued Silver Sacral Chakra Charm
  • 32mm Red Jasper Natural Gemstone Wand | 20mm Antiqued Silver Base | Root Chakra Charm
  • 30mm Stainless Steel Oval Keyring  
  • Handmade in our Austin Studio


Seventh Chakra: Manifest the love you want.    
connection with infinite intelligence | spirit guides | higher self

The color is violet and is located at the top of your head and is associated with the cerebral cortex, central nervous system and the pituitary gland.

The Crown Chakra is concerned with information, understanding, acceptance and bliss.

The Crown Chakra is said to be your own place of connection to God, the Chakra of Divine purpose and personal destiny.

Blockage can manifest as psychological problems.

Sixth Chakra: Know your worth.
clarity | psychic expansion | reading energy

The Third Eye color is Indigo (a combination of red and blue).

It is located at the center of your forehead at eye level or slightly above.

This Chakra is used to question the spiritual nature of our life. It is the Chakra of question, perception and knowing. It is concerned with inner vision, intuition and wisdom.

Your dreams for this life and recollections of other lifetimes are held in this Chakra.

Blockage may manifest as problems like lack of foresight, mental rigidity, 'selective' memory and depression.

Fifth Chakra: Be who you are. 
authentic self expression | speaking your truth | creativity

The Throat Chakra color is blue or turquoise and is located within the throat.

It is the Chakra of communication, creativity, self-expression and judgement.

It is associated with your Neck, shoulders, arms, hands, thyroid and parathyroid glands.

It is concerned with the senses of inner and outer hearing, the synthesizing of ideas, healing, transformation and purification.

Blockage can show up as creative blocks, dishonesty or general problems in communicating ones needs to others.

Fourth Chakra: Love yourself. 
love | compassion | self-esteem

The Heart Chakra color is green and it is located within your heart.

It is the center of love, compassion, harmony and peace. The Asians say that this is the house of the soul.

This Chakra is associated with your lungs, heart, arms hands and thymus gland.

We fall in love through our heart Chakra, then that feeling of unconditional love moves to the emotional center commonly known as the solar plexus.

After that it moves into the sexual center or Base Chakra where strong feelings of attraction can be released.

When these energies move into the Base Chakra we may have the desire to marry and settle down.

Blockage can show itself as immune system, lung and heart problems, or manifest as inhumanity, lack of compassion or unprincipled behavior.  

Third Chakra: Strut your stuff. 
personal power | confidence | ego

The Solar Plexus Chakra color is yellow and is located a few inches above the navel in the solar plexus area.

This Chakra is concerned with your digestive system, muscles, pancreas and adrenals.

It is the seat of your emotional life.

Feelings of personal power, laughter, joy and anger are associated with this center.

Your sensitivity, ambition and ability to achieve are stored here.

Blockage may manifest as anger, frustration, lack of direction or a sense of victimization.

Second Chakra: Find your magnetic presence. 
pleasure | sensuality | intimacy

The Sacral Chakra color is orange and it is located between the base of your spine and your navel.

It is associated with your lower abdomen, kidneys, bladder, circulatory system and your reproductive organs and glands.

The Sacral Chakra is concerned with emotion. This Chakra represents desire, pleasure, sexuality, procreation and creativity.

Blockage may manifests as emotional problems, compulsive or obsessive behavior and sexual guilt.

Seventh Chakra: Know yourself.  

stability | vitality | confidence | courage | fulfillment

 The Base Chakra, or Root Chakra is located at the base of the spine and controls the energy for kinesthetic feeling and movement.

It is the foundation of physical energy and spiritual energy for the body.

When it is physically out of balance the symptoms will manifest themselves as lethargy, low levels of activity, low enthusiasm, and a need for constant stimulation.

You may experience lower back pain, or suffer with leg pain or immune system disorders.

When its spiritual energies are out of balance, you will feel flighty, disconnected from reality, and distant.

You may begin to doubt your beliefs, stop being loyal to long-term associates and organizations, or find yourself deriving little joy from physical pleasures.